New Selection Committee has been chosen

Sleaford Little Theatre

Following a recent committee meeting, a new Selection Committee was appointed. The new members are:

  • Garry Goodge - Convenor
  • Jo Moules
  • Tony Gordon &
  • Christine Malkin

We hope that the new committee will bring both continuity and the right balance of age, gender and theatre interests to future play selection.

Thank you to everyone who registered an interest in being on the Selection Committee. If you were unsuccessful this time around, please do impress your interest again next year.