Newly elected committee for 2018

Sleaford Little Theatre

Following our AGM last night, which was attended by over half of the membership, we’d like to welcome new members to the committee and welcome back the members who return.

The officers of the society are:

  • Chairman - Jonny Hoare
  • Treasurer - Laura Griffin
  • Secretary - Mary Rudkin
  • Playhouse Manager - Terry Hayes
  • Publicity Manager - Tom Creasey

The trustees of the society are:

  • Callum Thursby
  • Julie Stevenson
  • Craig Pakes
  • Tracey Inkpin
  • Christine Malkin
  • Garry Goodge
  • David Malkin